About me

To tell you a little more about me, I would describe myself as a real chameleon. although a bit shy at first glance, i quickly become the life of the party. I love interracting with people and being challenged is what makes me strive. But there's also a part of me that finds comfort in my own company. I love to read, especially when it comes to history poetry or philosophy to feed my thirst for knowledge. Being mixed race ignited my interest in languages. I currently am fluent in French, English and Spanish, pretty good at Arabic and am also learning Russian. Yes...I do spend a lot of time at the library.

Besides my love for learning, you can also find in me a sweet and passionate lover. I enjoy spending time with fine gentlemen and being able to discover their desires and satisfy them. I am comprehensive and an attentive ear. I want my lovers to feel like a king in my company, that's my personal mission.

I take a lot of pride in my physical appearance and love to get all dolled up for you. I dress to impress and you will always see me as my most feminine self. I have been told that I embody femininity with my curvaceous silhouette and youthful face and I would like to believe that.

I'll finish up my introduction here, but I would love to hear from you !



General information

Age: early 20's

Height: 1,68m

Weight: 62kg

Cup size: 32FF

Dress size: M/UK 10

Shoe size: 39

Languages: French, English, Spanish 

Favorite cuisine: Italian, Lebanese

Favorite drinks: Champagne, Cognac